Hummingbirds – GCKY Monthly Meeting

Map Unavailable

Date & Time
Thu 21 Jan 2021
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Central Time

Location




Online: Via Zoom
Contact
301-247-3503 info@gardenclubky.org
Email the author
https://gardenclubky.org
Come hear Nancy Grant (author of Binge Birding: Twenty Days with Binoculars) share her insights into Ruby-throated Hummingbird behavior as plant pollinators and info about providing bird-friendly habits in a variety of garden settings and wilder areas. We’ll see photographs from various areas of KY.
  • Socializing: 6:30 Eastern/ 5:30 Central
  • Program: 6:45Eastern /5:45 Central

Everyone is welcome to attend! You do not have to be a member of a Garden Club.

Join Zoom Meeting

http://www.us02web.zoom.us
Meeting ID: 854 8014 1863
Passcode: goldenrod


JOINING VIA PHONE
Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 854 8014 1863
Passcode: 685580996
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kBzK3A1tN

Hummingbirds - GCKY Monthly Meeting

hummingbird