Event List

2022

  • Online  NGC Membership Monday - Grants for Tools and Espoma Products  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 10 Oct 2022
  • Education  Flower Show School Course II  – GCKY Info
               Wed 12 Oct 2022 – Sat 15 Oct 2022
  • Front Page  Environmental Schools  – Linda Craiger
               Tue 18 Oct 2022 – Wed 26 Oct 2022
  • Convention  Dogwood District Meeting  – Dogwood District
               Tue 18 Oct 2022 Glasgow
  • Convention  Audubon District Meeting  – Director Audubon District
               Wed 19 Oct 2022 MAdisonville
  • Convention  Limestone District Meeting  – Director Limestone District
               Thu 20 Oct 2022 Flemingsburg
  • Convention  Blue Grass District Meeting  – Blue Grass District
               Fri 21 Oct 2022 Lexington
  • Convention  Mt. Laurel District Meeting  – Mountain Laurel District
               Sat 29 Oct 2022 Middlesboro
  • Online  NGC Membership Monday - Grants for Wildflowers & Help after National Disasters  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 14 Nov 2022
  • Front Page  Environmental Schools  – Linda Craiger
               Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Fri 18 Nov 2022
  • Online  NGC Membership Mondays 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 12 Dec 2022
  • 2023

  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 2 Jan 2023
  • Online  NGC Membership Mondays 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 9 Jan 2023
  • Online  NGC Membership Mondays 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 13 Feb 2023
  • Convention  GCKY Convention 2023  – Garden Club of KY
               Sun 12 Mar 2023 – Wed 15 Mar 2023 Berea
  • Online  NGC Membership Mondays 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 13 Mar 2023
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 3 Apr 2023
  • Online  NGC Membership Mondays 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 10 Apr 2023
  • Convention  National Garden Club Convention 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Tue 2 May 2023 – Fri 5 May 2023
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 3 Jul 2023
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 2 Oct 2023
  •