Event List

2021

  • NGC Environmental Studies  NGC Environmental Course #2  – SysAdmin
               Mon 15 Mar 2021 – Thu 18 Mar 2021
  • Club Meeting  Franklin-Simpson GC: Annual Meeting  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 17 Mar 2021
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 18 Mar 2021
  • Convention  South Atlantic Region Annual Convention 2021  – South Atlantic Region NGC
               Sat 20 Mar 2021
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 5 Apr 2021
  • Convention  Garden Club of Kentucky 2021 Convention  – The Garden Club of Frankfort
               Mon 12 Apr 2021 – Tue 13 Apr 2021
  • NGC Environmental Studies  NGC Environmental Course #4  – National Garden Clubs
               Thu 15 Apr 2021 – Fri 16 Apr 2021
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 15 Apr 2021
  • Field Trip  Franklin-Simpson GC: Hermitage Field trip  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 21 Apr 2021 Hermitage
  • CANCELLED  National Garden Club Convention 2021 - CANCELED  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 17 May 2021 – Thu 20 May 2021 East Rutherford
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 20 May 2021
  • Special Event  National Garden Week: June 6-12, 2021  – National Garden Clubs
               Sun 6 Jun 2021 – Sat 12 Jun 2021
  • Garden Tour  The Garden Club of Frankfort's 14th Annual "Living in History" Home and Garden Tour  – The Garden Club of Frankfort
               Sat 12 Jun 2021
  • Flower Show  Cardinal Council NGC Standard Flower Show  – Cardinal Council
               Tue 15 Jun 2021 Bowling Green
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 17 Jun 2021
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 5 Jul 2021
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 15 Jul 2021
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 19 Aug 2021
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 16 Sep 2021
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 4 Oct 2021
  • 2022

  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 3 Jan 2022
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 4 Apr 2022
  • Convention  National Garden Club Convention 2022  – National Garden Clubs
               Tue 17 May 2022 – Fri 20 May 2022
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 4 Jul 2022
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 3 Oct 2022
  • 2023

  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 2 Jan 2023
  • Convention  National Garden Club Convention 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Tue 2 May 2023 – Fri 5 May 2023
  •