Event List

2021

  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 13 Dec 2021
  • Club Meeting  Franklin-Simpson GC Holiday Party  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 15 Dec 2021 Franklin
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 16 Dec 2021
  • 2022

  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 3 Jan 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 10 Jan 2022
  • Club Meeting  Hemp - Past and Future  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 19 Jan 2022 Franklin
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 20 Jan 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 14 Feb 2022
  • Club Meeting  Glean KY  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 16 Feb 2022 Franklin
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 17 Feb 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 14 Mar 2022
  • Club Meeting  Franklin-Simpson GC Luncheon and Annual Meeting  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 16 Mar 2022 Franklin
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 17 Mar 2022
  • Convention  South Atlantic Region (SAR) Convention 2022  – Blue Grass District
               Sun 20 Mar 2022 – Tue 22 Mar 2022 Berea
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 4 Apr 2022
  • Convention  GCKY Convention 2022  – Dogwood District
               Tue 5 Apr 2022 – Thu 7 Apr 2022 Louisville
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 11 Apr 2022
  • Field Trip  Tour WKY Common Gardens  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 20 Apr 2022 Franklin
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 21 Apr 2022
  • Flower Show  Franklin-Simpson Flower Show  – SysAdmin
               Fri 22 Apr 2022 – Sat 23 Apr 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 9 May 2022
  • Convention  National Garden Club Convention 2022  – National Garden Clubs
               Tue 17 May 2022 – Fri 20 May 2022
  • Club Meeting  About Strawberries  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 18 May 2022 Franklin
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 19 May 2022
  • Garden Tour  Franklin-Simpson GC Garden Tour  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Sat 4 Jun 2022 Franklin
  • Garden Tour  The Garden Club of Frankfort's 14th Annual "Living in History" Home and Garden Tour  – The Garden Club of Frankfort
               Sat 11 Jun 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 13 Jun 2022
  • Club Meeting  GCKY Monthly Online Meeting  – Garden Club of KY
               Thu 16 Jun 2022
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 4 Jul 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 11 Jul 2022
  • Club Meeting  Healing Gardens  – Franklin-Simpson Garden Club
               Wed 20 Jul 2022 Franklin
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 8 Aug 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 12 Sep 2022
  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 3 Oct 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 10 Oct 2022
  •  NGC Membership Monday  – National Garden Clubs
               Mon 14 Nov 2022
  • 2023

  • Deadline  Deadline for GCKY Bulletin  – Ann Fiel
               Mon 2 Jan 2023
  • Convention  National Garden Club Convention 2023  – National Garden Clubs
               Tue 2 May 2023 – Fri 5 May 2023
  •  

    Floral Arrangements

    My Events

    Grid Calendar

    | Events (detailed) | | Quick List | Map | Add Your Event |


    | Map | Calendar Grid | Quick List |Add your event