Events

| Map | Calendar Grid | Quick List |Add your event

13 Feb

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 13 Feb 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
05 Mar

Celebrating Our Regions Connections - SAR Convention

Sun 5 Mar 2023 – Tue 7 Mar 2023    
12:00 AM
"Celebrating Our Regions Connections"South Atlantic Region of Garden Clubs Convention March 5,6,7, 2023Roanoke, VA REGISTRATION FORM and SCHEDULE
13 Mar

GCKY Convention 2023

Mon 13 Mar 2023 – Wed 15 Mar 2023    
All Day
The Garden Club of Kentucky, Inc. 92nd Annual Convention "Spring's Here!  Let's Grow!" March 13-15, 2023 Historic Boone Tavern, Berea Download Form to Print: 2023-GCKY-Convention-Registration  [...]
13 Mar

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 13 Mar 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
03 Apr

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 3 Apr 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.
10 Apr

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 10 Apr 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
02 May

National Garden Club Convention 2023

Tue 2 May 2023 – Fri 5 May 2023    
All Day
2023 | White Sulphur Springs WV Installation Details TBA
13 May

Iris Time in the Bluegrass

Sat 13 May 2023    
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Come and see the beauty of bearded and beardless irises on display as well as artistic designs judged and beautifully displayed for your enjoyment.
03 Jun

2023 Crescent Hill Garden Tour

Sat 3 Jun 2023    
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
The Crescent Hill Garden Club will host its annual tour on Saturday, June 3. This popular event attracts garden enthusiasts from all over Kentucky and [...]
10 Jun

Danville Garden Tour

Sat 10 Jun 2023    
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Eight inspiring gardens. Rain or Shine. Advance tickets ($15) available starting in May at Derby Shop and Maple Tree Gallery. On the day of the [...]
17 Jun

Tour of Botherum

Sat 17 Jun 2023 – Sun 18 Jun 2023    
All Day
Save the Dates! Mark your calendar for June 17 and 18, 2023, for a tour of Botherum built in 1851, the largest residential property in downtown Lexington. Take [...]
01 Jul

Bluegrass Daylily Show

Sat 1 Jul 2023    
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
The Bluegrass Hemerocallis Society presents their lovely flowers judged and staged in all of their beauty! Free and open to the public.
03 Jul

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 3 Jul 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.
02 Oct

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 2 Oct 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.