Events

| Map | Calendar Grid | Quick List |Add your event

2022

12 Dec

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 12 Dec 2022    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]

2023

02 Jan

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 2 Jan 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.
09 Jan

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 9 Jan 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
13 Feb

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 13 Feb 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
12 Mar

GCKY Convention 2023

Sun 12 Mar 2023 – Wed 15 Mar 2023    
All Day
The 92nd Annual Convention of The Garden of Club of Kentucky, Inc. March 12-15, 2023  Berea KY at Historic Boone Tavern  
13 Mar

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 13 Mar 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
03 Apr

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 3 Apr 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.
10 Apr

NGC Membership Mondays 2023

Mon 10 Apr 2023    
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Membership Monday is a free monthly Zoom event for all garden club members. Join us on the 2nd Monday of each month from 2PM - [...]
02 May

National Garden Club Convention 2023

Tue 2 May 2023 – Fri 5 May 2023    
All Day
2023 | White Sulphur Springs WV Installation Details TBA
17 Jun

Tour of Botherum

Sat 17 Jun 2023 – Sun 18 Jun 2023    
All Day
Save the Dates! Mark your calendar for June 17 and 18, 2023, for a tour of Botherum built in 1851, the largest residential property in downtown Lexington. Take [...]
03 Jul

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 3 Jul 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.
02 Oct

Deadline for GCKY Bulletin

Mon 2 Oct 2023    
12:00 AM
Please send information, articles, and pictures to Ann Fiel (gckyann@fiel.us), editor of the GCKY Bulletin.